Inside the Greatest Hits Deluxe Edition that you can buy in Germany, there´s a slip of paper saying: "Win concert tickets now", the address is:
http://www.morrissey.de
If you go there, you´re directed to the following site.
There you can fill in a form to win concert tickets, but it doesn´t say when or where these concerts will take place.
Does that mean we can expect a European tour soon, or is it just a hoax to get access to e-mail addresses & phone numbers (you are required to leave your e-mail address AND your mobile phone number) of Morrissey fans?
The site looks good, there is all the new relevant information about Morrissey, but not too trustworthy: they also claim that there´s an exclusive booklet in the Deluxe Edition, which isn´t true.
Another slip of paper in the cd says you can buy a "very special Morrissey release" exclusively online, the address is:
http://www.morrisseydirect.com
If you go there, you can sign up to "express your interest".
Main
Archive/Search
Tour
Forums
Gallery
Calendar
Links
Shoplifters Union
Site Sponsors
About
FAQ
* * *
topics
journals
past polls
hall of fame
recent comments
submit story
create acct./
log in