Help from the most experienced collectors

RAFFAELE

Greetings to all Morrissey and Smiths collectors.
I'm not a professional and "maniacal" collector, but I'm keen on buying the Promos that has nice graphics and that are also unique and rare to find.
In fact, within five months, I bought a series of Morrissey's Japan Promos from the same seller.
However, the last two Promos I bought made me suspect that these are fake or counterfeit copies.
From the photos I attach you can see that the quality and the print is very poor.
I went to carefully review the Promos I had previously bought from him and, comparing the images uploaded on the Discogs website, I have strong doubts also about their authenticity.
From the same seller I purchased the following Japan Promos:
March 11: "World Peace Is None Of Your Business" (2 CDs) for £ 197.50;
March 26: "Istanbul" for £ 72.50;
July 4th: "It's Over" for £ 107.50 (only the French promo is featured on Discogs. There is nothing published in Japan!);
July 18: "Kiss Me A Lot" and "Wedding Bell Blues" for £ 197.76.
And even "Wedding Bell Blues" is a trace!
As you can see from the photos I have attached, all the W.P.I.N.O.Y.B. Promos have the inner edge with the image of Morrissey (on a black background) moved all the way to the left that touches the inner edge of the cd.
Their graphics are clear but not as sharp as the images published on Discogs
All the CDs now seem to me to be forged.
For more experienced collectors or those who are in possession of the same Promo CD because they have already been purchased by other sellers, I ask for an opinion on their authenticity.
If you believe that they are not authentic, how do you advise me to take action against the seller on eBay?
Thank you all.
RAZ

These are the images I have attached
20190804_091534[1].jpg
20190804_092116[1].jpg
20190804_092840[1].jpg
20190804_093023[1].jpg
20190804_093206[1].jpg

This is a real one off Discogs. Much higher resolution and sharper images than yours.