Sharing 26.02.2012 - Santiago, Movistar Arena - FLAC


Morrisey Live at Movistar Arena,on February 26th, 2012, Santiago Chile

Source: CA-11 cardioids -> CA 9200 Preamp -> Edirol R-09HR
Transfer: WAV -> Adobe Audition-> Audacity -> dbPowerAmp -> FLAC (compression level 5)

Taper: realkuka

01. Intro
02. First Of The Gang To Die
03. You're The One For Me, Fatty
04. Alma Matters
05. You Have Killed Me
06. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
07. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
08. Everyday Is Like Sunday
09. I Will See You In Far-Off Places
10. Action Is My Middle Name
11. Band Intro
12. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
13. I Know It's Over
14. Let Me Kiss You
15. Speedway
16. People Are The Same Everywhere
17. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
18. Black Cloud
19. Meat Is Murder
20. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
21. Scandinavia
22. How Soon Is Now?
23. Encore
24. Still Ill
25. Outro

Please don´t sell it: share it




And once again many thanks to EDGE for sharing this show!!!
Top Bottom